Vorstandsmitglieder

Präsident 

Thomas Gloor 
thomas.gloor@ag.physioswiss.ch

Vizepräsidentin Selbständige

Daniela Huber
daniale.huber@ag.physioswiss.ch

Vizepräsidentin Angestellte

Caroline Striebel
caroline.striebel@ag.physioswiss.ch

Vorstandsmitglied Selbständigenfragen

Stephan Worch
stephan.worch@ag.physioswiss.ch

Vorstandsmitglied Angestelltenfragen

Martina Kaufmann
martina.kaufmann@ag.physioswiss.ch

Vorstandsmitglied

Karin Healy

karin.healy@ag.physioswiss.ch

 

 

 

Sekretariat

Freya Wolter 
Oberfeldstrasse 14
5722 Gränichen
Tel.: 076 347 1505
sekretariat@ag.physioswiss.ch