Vorstandsmitglieder

Präsident

Lorenz Moser
Paradiesstrasse 23
5223 Riniken
Tel. G: 062 838 43 54
Tel. P:  056 442 51 58
lorenz.moser@ag.physioswiss.ch

Vizepräsidentin Selbständige / Buchhaltung / Kasse

Nora Rupp
Tägerhardstrasse 39
5430 Wettingen
Tel. G: 056 430 02 65
Tel. P: 056 430 22 80
nora.rupp@ag.physioswiss.ch

Vizepräsident Angestellte

Björn Ernst
Birkenweg 6a
5316 Leuggern
Tel. 056 556 26 55
bjoern.ernst@ag.physioswiss.ch

Vorstandsmitglied Angestellte/ Fortbildungen

Simon Bertschi
Steinfeldstrasse 4
5034 Suhr
Tel. G: 062 842 02 60
Tel. P: 062 546 08 69
simon.bertschi@ag.physioswiss.ch

Vorstandsmitglied Angestelltenfragen / PR

Caroline Striebel
Sonnmatt 2
6242 Wauwil
Tel. G: 062 746 60 91
Tel. P: 041 980 04 12
caroline.striebel@ag.physioswiss.ch

Vorstandsmitglied Angestelltenfragen

Alexander Baumgartner
Gysulastrasse 12
5000 Aarau
Tel. P. 079 378 63 31
alexander.baumgartner@ag.physioswiss.ch

Vorstandsmitglied Selbständigenfragen

Thomas Gloor-Juzi
Schuléweg 13
5036 Oberentfelden
Tel. G: 062 558 61 40
thomas.gloor@ag.physioswiss.ch

Sekretariat

Brigitta Genhart 
Sonnenbergstrasse 18
5600 Lenzburg
Tel. P: 062 892 43 20
sekretariat@ag.physioswiss.ch

Copyright © physioswiss 2019